You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemdrive: New Zealand's First Billboard Campaign - Auckland the City of Sails!

in #steemit8 years ago

That's awesome. I am currently living in Auckland New Zealand and am setting myself up to convince our 5000 member Playcentre Federation to join so we can utilize Steemit within our community for fundraising purposes as we are a not for profit charity that traditionally gets money by applying for grants (tedious) I thought it'd be great. Anyone in Auckland that could help me out?

Sort:  

Hey @kaykunoichi, we @steemdrive are a powerful team within Steemit, we are growing our resources every day, helping good causes is part of our mission. Please contact me in Steemit.chat so we can strategise, I will need the website links of the charity and their contact people. My name on chat is thecryptodrive. Look forward to being of service.

Thanks for the reply will message you now :)