STEEMIT INTERVIEW: Kental get interviews from users of Steemit. (Video)

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemers. Today I conducted a social survey among the users of Steemit. Where users said what they think about Steemit and if they like here. All of the pictures below is the screenshots of the dialogs with users. No changes, no edits, Only the Original. This survey was conducted in steemit.chat

Image Credit

Let's start:

I interviewed one of the users Steemit. It was @contentjunkie.
And the view you see below. I like his point of view.

The following user whom I interviewed was @matthew.gibson. This is a very sociable user and he is new in steemit. If you want to help him get comfortable. Write to him.

And last user was @rainchen. He is a very interesting man. If you are interested in horror stories, then be sure to see it.

Video:

Thank you to the users for a given interview. I was very interested in your opinion. And my advice to you: Find your friends!

Thank you for staying with us!

With you was @kental.

Thank you for your attention!

Follow me If you like my articles!

Sort:  

Thank you Kental for selecting me to give interview.

I was very pleased. Thank you

Thanks for conducting this survey meanwhile it's help to promote the user itself .
Ring the bells if you have more interesting survey.
Good day mate !

Thank you for interview. I thought that was very cool

Good idea and good information

Thank you!

Thanks for sharing. At least we have a glimpse of 4 users and what their experience is with Steemit.

@steempowerwhale 🐳
🌞 upvoting your lifetime dreams!

yea, it's great! Thanks

nice posting

Thanks!