Sort:  

Shared on twitter

Steem_Land Steemland.com tweeted @ 21 Nov 2016 - 16:47 UTC

Aly & Fila Rave Night Aftermovie Update (With Steem Logo) — Steemit steemit.com/steemit/@kevin…
@SteemUps @SteemitPosts @steemit @steemiobot

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Great initiative, Kevin. I am sending the link to this post to my contacts.

Thanks for the support @onceuponatime! I appreciate it.

awesome to see you promoting steemit in many different aspects of your life!
keep it up!

Thanks @sirwinchester ! Just trying my best :)

Very good post and excellent night.

Thanks @sandra16 - hello!

@kevinwong Votado y siguiendo.. Saludos!

You help me and you follow me @Sandra16 ;)

Very cool. Will have a look tonight.

Great gathering and awesome idea to top it off. Thanks for sharing! Namaste :)

Voted and following.. Greetings!

It's always exciting to read about these projects that, in the end, add value to all of us!
Bravo!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

@kevinwong - FYI - @anotherjoe recently won a hand-made Bigfoot T-shirt in a contest from me, and he wanted to gift it to you, because he already has one.

If you want to get me a shipping address for you on chat, I'll ship it out later this week.

U mean i'm getting some swag? :D alright will send an address soon enough :)

Sounds good.

Also, I like our matching numbers, 70!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal