You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GAMER Token is LIVE - The First Fully Transparent, Transferable, Tradable & Dividend Bearing Gaming Token powered by Steem blockchain.

in #steemit5 years ago

I totally didn’t expect that surprise, thanks for the gift! You guys rock and I can’t wait to see your platform truly take off for the moon. You’re the most underrated dapp on Steem right now, IMO.

I woke up yesterday morning to see the token update on your site and I LOVE seeing my token balance updating in real time through the Steem Keychain wallet by @yabapmatt!!

This is truly the future of how games/tokens/DApps should be operating on the Steem blockchain and you guys deserve all the success in the world. You’re already on the cutting edge and I can’t wait to see what you have in store for the future! 🙏🏽

Posted using Partiko iOS