You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Cover-Up - 6/29/18 - Transparency Under Attack.

in #steemit6 years ago

So we had a very civil conversation about how you upvoted your comment and it was higher than my organic comments. I said I appreciate your bot and understood why you upvoted because of your rating but that for me as an author who has only a 0.01 vote I couldn't upvote organic comments enough. So why did you just send an army of downvoters after me? I am a small account, who writes very creative unique content that I only post on steem and I only use bots maybe 1 out of 10 posts (and I don't post every day far from it). You are stealing my money- as I already lost money from upvoting I just did it to get some visibility and in no way abuse the system or shove my content in people's faces. I'm not sure why you are attacking someone like me, But i would appreciate if you removed the flags.