You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Future of Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

What is this nonsense, that means all of us wasting our time on steemit. All money goes to these people and we get nothing out of it. This post made me realized that , there is no future in steemit. We work very hard to creat one post and get nothing at the end. These guys do nothing just posting some carts and scrambled words and get payouts of 100 of thousands a month. Not fare someone has to stop these people, there accounts should be closed. This is pure curruption there should be a limit ...i cant think straight about steemit now.

Sort:  

You are calling for centralization and control which is completely opposite of what block chains are about. Have you joined any communities, done anything for the community? Posting alone is not going to get you anywhere, even if you are Hemingway himself. You have to get involved, its a SOCIAL network, and you have to participate in communities to build a following. I KNOW MANY people who came here penniless and are quite comfortable earning well now, they did the WORK, like starting ANY business and didn't cry, they just kept getting up every day and working at it, building relationships, honing their publishing quality and usually to be successful also support, create or participate in steem community beneficial projects. So what do you do from that list, besides post poorly constructed content? Would opening a restaurant in your town, not cleaning it up before you open to the public and not telling anyone or building good will or promoting in around your community work? Nobody is going to eat your food if you don't go tell them it exists and its served in a messy place...

I looked at your posts and clearly English is not your first language, but that and lack of funding hasn't stopped me or hundreds of my multi-cultural global friends here from making it, however, I couldn't read your posts or wouldn't read them because you didn't even run a simple spell check on them.

How hard do you actually think you are working.... really?

Thank you for the advice and isights you gave me , I'll work on them. Meanwhile i would like to let you know that, I dont have compatible tools and equipments to work with. But i am trying to produce a good contant anyway. The time and energy i put in my posts , it speaks for itself. Even though i dont have a PC or laptop to work with. All the stuff i wrote or published is by only using my anciant smartphone. Everyone isnt born with a silver spoon in his mouth my friend. I am glad that you criticised me , that helped me to look at myself and review my mistakes and weaknesses. I am thankful for your generous reply.

That's a might powerful response. All points taken in kind. Be well. Good luck.