#An awful day for me..#

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow .....finally back on steemit...missed u guys..... image
Gone through so many things that mouth can't explain.......
It's been really not how I thought it to be here in FPI Idah Nigeria
Schooling here took most of my time that I couldn't even post anything on steemit...
Idah has been really frustrating....I just completed my registration today due to lack of funds .....
But finally am through..... It was really awful going through the registration process.......I spent about 7 hours there just to be cleared under the Hot sun....**I think Idah is really close to HELL FIRE ...Anyways That's Nigeria for you....I am really Feeling pains as am typing........ That's due to the stress......guess what, am in the Hospital already taking medications......That's what this awful, stressful day caused ooo......

Anyways l promise to keep in touch with you guys on steemit........#

Bye for now guys.....

Missed you all
@esteemapp
@goodkarma
@allsteemians

Thanks so much its
@kingswhale

Sort:  

Sorry bro, take care of yourself.

Thanks man thats rhe spirit