You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting message "Bandwidth limit exceeded. Please wait to transact or power up"?

in #steemit7 years ago

lol this is funny ...as I went to my wallet i had some SP rewards 0.002 waiting for me to redeem so after that I tried to post again just in case it goes and... voila, just got posted!!!..ha ha...funny thing is the post i did is about tips for upvoting and gaining steem power..lol

Sort:  

See I had like .02 something for SP and SBD waiting when it happened to me, made no sense. Another ironic post that magically got you blocked lol

lol i was wrong about 0.002 the reward was actually 0.183 for SP LOL but here the ridiculous now: i knew 0.002 was wrong so I went to check my balance after reading ur last reply just to get things squared and here it was "0.002" lol
![ridic.jpg]
()ridic2.jpg

Craziness man.