Over 100 Followers!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey Steemit!

I would just like to take a quick moment to thank everyone in this community for the excellent support and feedback I get from my posts and comments! I have recently just reached 100 followers in what I feel has been a short amount of time! WOOT! Once again thank you guys so much and as always make sure to check out my channel on YouTube for all my created gaming content and be sure to follow me here for all my antics. Keep the comments coming!

https://gaming.youtube.com/channel/UCpWO3latVBdSfJEdIvmxnJw

Thanks everyone!

@kiv OUT!

Sort:  

Congratulations on 100 followers! We have similar interests I think by looking at your tags. Upvote cheers!

I will have to give you a follow then and check out your stuff! Thanks for the love!