WHY I LOVE STEEMIT.

in #steemit6 years ago

KOP_0438.jpg

Good evening my fellow steemians,
Tonight I would like to shear how I view STEEMIT, and why I love being a blogger on steemit

I was introduced to STEEMIT early this year, and one of my sole aim or mind set was just to earn money.

Yes it is true that STEEMIT as a platform has helped, and is still helping people till today to earn money.

But every time I see people upload beautiful right ups, and a lot of articles that people have put so much time and thought to, I get challenged.

And I find my self doing more research, reading more books, learning about new things and new places, and always trying to get updates about what happens in my world.

STEEMIT has really opened my eyes to know that there is more to life than just sitting down in the 4 walls of class room. And there is more to explore than just what you see around you.

#thankstothefoundersofsteemit

Sort:  

I love it! I agree. Steemit is super cool. I upvoted :) Can you upvote my latest post as well? You're the best! :) https://steemit.com/life/@parkermorris/i-m-back-to-steemit-a-lot-has-changed

Congratulations @kolaola! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!