You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @grow-pro Spiced up my Posts with Sweet Icons/Gifs!

in #steemit6 years ago

Damn those are awesome! I think now that I got my fantasy football payout I will be trying to give some back and spreading the wealth and will definitely get in touch with @grow-pro to get some custom ones done as well! I love the sport one and also #1!

Sort:  

Yea man! He will be more than happy to help you out! @grow-pro will get these notifications so I'm sure he will respond whenever he sees it. I will personally vouch for both of you, so you're both welcome, haha.

Thanks @boatsports90 will message him on discord and get it rolling!

If @boatsports90 vouched, then you're good! haha

I'm happy to help make some magic when you are ready to rock'n'roll @kryptocek. If you can dream it, we can steem it! And BIG THANKS for the consideration and feel free to hurl wild ideas at me either on steemit somewhere or discord • grow-pro#2163