50 followers pleasure to see that! ENG/PL

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys!

Cześć wszystkim!

received_1634457243296548.png

[ENG] I would like to thank you everyone who are following my blog. It's huge pleasure to see I have got 50+ off you three. I hope you enjoyed my posts and I will do my best to make that blog better. I will try to share more about cryptocurrency all the other stuff I mean workout, diet and some recipies.

[PL] Chciałbym podziękować wszystkim którzy śledzą mój blog. To ogromna przyjemność widzieć że jest was aż 50. Mam nadzieję że podobają ci się moje posty. Zrobię wszystko co w mojej mocy by mój blog był coraz lepszy. Postaram się udostępniać więcej na temat krypto a także na inne tematy. Mam na myśli dietę treningi i kilka przepisów.

Dziękuję wam jeszcze raz! Wszystkiego dobrego!

Thank you again guys! All the best for you!