You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Can't Grow Right Now - Here's Why

in #steemit7 years ago

This is a great post I just started writing actually what attracted me to steemit I am gonna post it later, may help I am new steemer yet to be honest I am a little more tech savvy than most people I know .... I actually work in digital marketing and the most important part of my job is being able to kind of serve as a liasion or middleman, even translator bridging the gap between the technical and non technical, its a very interesting topic, when I finish writing the post I will put the link here. My theory is that I have listed what attracted me to steemit.... probably taking it one step further and entering the mindset of someone less technical than me would bring you to the more marketable side (I am thinking of myself in regards to a human guinea pig right now)