13 Countries in 3 weeks and 2 days

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I, my husband and Pluto (our baby dog) just arrived home from our holidays. We travel by van through 13 different amazing countries.

Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria, Skopje, Albania, Serbia, Montenegro, Bosnia, Croatia, Slovenia and Austria.


This was the most incredible experience of our lives. 

At this post, I'm gonna share with you a bit of the magic in Croatia. 

Our idea about the summer this year was to make adventure low cost. 

We got the van from a friend with bed and kitchen inside, together with our camping stuff. We did not want to stay in hotels. We wanted to be free, stay as close as possible from the nature and enjoy it! 

Croatia:

This was our first time over there. We were driving around, trying to find the perfect place to stay for 3 days. Of course, it should be close to the beach. And we had luck! 

We stopped in PLAT 

We found an auto camping with a secret stars way until the beach,terrace, vines, olive trees, clean toilets, shower, and sinks. Really cozy and with a romantic view!

You know guys, I come from Brazil and is really hard for me to get impressed by the beauty of nature out there. But when I saw the Plat beach at the first sunset day I just wanted to cry. I was feeling so blessed to be there, I really felt the magic of Croatia inside my veins. Was bautyful!!

We had dinner at the only restaurant on the beach. Really cozy ,with friendly people and the food was divine.

The restant localThis is a part of the beach in PLAT

Next post I will continue talking about our day at the historic center of Dubrovnik.

If you want to get any information about the name of the camping or the restaurant, just live me a comment and I write you back. I hope you enjoy it!

See you! 

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @larissasantana! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you @vlone99 ^^ I've done. Take care!! ^^

Congratulations @larissasantana! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Excellent @larissasantana

Spamming comments is frowned upon by the community.

Continued comment spamming may result in action from the cheetah bot.

Thank you @dailypoetry ^^ If want to get know about the other places, just follow me. I make a new post as soon! Take care!!