Eco-system of Steemit - Whales, Orcas, Dolphins, Minnows and Plankton

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

The STEEMIT ECO SYSTEM - Whales, Orcas, Dolphins, Minnows and Plankton


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

@lassesehlers great posts! i was wondering what is this 'planton' next to my profile on busy, haha now i know. thanks! :)

@lassesehlers i think it will be usefull as there is still more and more new steemians.

no worries :)

Great illustration!

I bookmarked it for the next time I see a question about the SteemIt ecosystem.

Steem on,
Mike

Love the picture and I have to agree its a very wild market in Steemit theres lots of things going on and think most of us cant grasp the full picture, upvoted.

how do I know my "MV"? In the chart there with the minnows and plankton, there is that MV term. Trying to determine what I am!