You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: sdsfvb

in #steemit6 years ago

At 70 years of age I am not very social media savvy. My middle son, knowing that I have a lot of good content from my teaching and book writing experience, got me started on Steemit a little over a week ago.

I sincerely appreciate that you have explained SBD and Steem Power in an understandable, clear, and concise way.

Have you considered doing an "Ask the Expert" type of post? This would be a great service to the community; especially for newbies like me who can ask you questions about Steemit.

Sort:  

Great to see people from a variety of generations on Steemit, is your son on it too? No problem! And great idea; I will definitely look in to it. In the meantime, if you have any questions, feel free to respond to this comment and ask me, or simply message me on Steemit Chat!

Yes, my middle son is on Steemit. Thank you for considering my suggestion and for your invitation to message you on Steemit Chat.