Hello Steemians, Mum and my cat sister Lulu introduction

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello Steemians, today I like to introduce to you my mum and my sister Lulu. My mum is German and she rescued us overseas and took us home with her.
Mum1.jpg
My sister Lulu is disabled with her leg, she couldn't move when my mum found her as a 3 months old kitten. Now after a lot of Physiotherapy she can run around. My mum has to bandage her leg daily so that it is protected, Lulu can't feel anything in her leg. Also with this disabled leg Lulu is very happy and goes on with her life. She does almost everything what I can do only with climbing trees mum has to help her to get up but all the rest she can do by herself.

lulu roses.jpg

Most of the day I am with Lulu, we can keep busy all day long, there is always something to look at. Here Lulu wants me to go first, to find out what is in this bush. We went for a new adventure and found a short cut to the neighbours garden.

Me and Lulu.jpg

My lovely Steemians I wish you an awesome day and Mum is learning a lot about the steemit community, every day a little more.
If you like, follow us or resteem and comment. I would love to get to know you better. Talk soon, Your Sunny:)