DREAM - funny MEME for Steemians

in #steemit8 years ago

Hello, friends

I am back!
And today I want to share a funny meme which I've created for all Steemians.

First variant if meme itself, and the second is the desktop wallpaper.
These wallpapers are high resolution, so you can use them on any desktops.

Hope you like it!
This is absolutely exclusive, only for Steem users.

Meme itself

Desktop wallpaper (1920x1080)

Desktop wallpaper (2560x1440)

Here is the screenshot of my working process

Liked my works? Want more?

Follow me @lebedev

Sort:  

Great work, I like it, this must be the dream of all steemers :-)

Thanks, man! ))

Nice wallpaper, I like it very much

Thanks a lot, @ahmadmanga
Check other wallpapers on my page. Follow me for more works ))

Meme has been Tweeted on the Official @Steemit Twitter, GPlus, Tumblr and FB.

steemit Steemit tweeted @ 14 Oct 2016 - 17:25 UTC

Dream @Steemit #SteemMemes #Funny
steemit.com https://t.co/F9hVo1OCVm

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Oh yes, we all dream to be a whale someday

I dream, to become a dolphin at least ))

Hahaha! Nice! I like it)) And answer for your question "Want more?" - YES!!! :)

Thanks a lot, @marynetta
Follow me to not miss my next works ))

Beautiful and very creative

Glad that you liked it @bhavnapatel68
Stay with me ))

great work up voted and followed

Nice and very creative.
Upvoted n following.