Dialogue of persuasion

in #steemit6 years ago

Since I first met Steem and began to work in the Cryptomoney world and after I did a search I discovered that Steem is a great treasure for those who know how to manage its time, effort and work.

Since then I have made a great effort to convince many people to enter the world of Steem and this is my love to expand the circle of profit and to encourage people to find this path of success on the one hand...

And on the other hand to contribute to expanding the use of Steem and to contribute to the stabilization of electronic currency in our daily lives.

This effort is an attempt to respond to a little of Steemit's contribution to me , and it make my life happier.

That's why I drew this painting that shows a man trying to convince the girls and I was going through this drawing about myself and about my attempt to seduce people and convince them to enter the world of Steemit.

27292404_1168722079898168_1177802541_n.jpg

I love steemit's word

Follow me : @lenouar hakim