Almost 50 followers! A thank you message for everyone!

in #steemit7 years ago

I jumped into the world of cryptocurrency a few weeks ago.
I finally start to understand the basics of what it's all about.

I enjoy steemit so much, everyone is soo nice and kind on steemit.

Also I started cloud mining, would be nice if anyone of you could use my code.
My genesis mining code: f14jX7

Thank you everyone! Lets continue this journey together!

Sort:  

you are beautiful lady

Ahhh thank you :)!

Pleased to follow you @Lifestory Congrats for Tre's Steem Win!

Congratulation! :)

Thank you :)

Hi there ✌🏻 Let's be friends and help each other! I'm Vikky and I'm a new steemer! I'm not flooding/spaming, I'm just sharing funny stories with pictures about my golden retriever puppy Mr. Oliver 🐶🐶🐶 Follow me back and vote for my posts if you're interested in them! Thanks a lot ❤️

50 and moving right along! Glad to see you got into some day trading. There will be ups and downs and they are seriously crazy here compared to stocks you'll see 1000% gains or 90% losses. But we did go from 40 billion market cap to 100 billion in the matter of 1.5 months and we are just scratching the surface in terms amount of money that could be invested.

Buy high sell low, is the strategy I tried
Didn't work out that good :)

I should buy, sell higher or hodl

lol yes yes that is a good plan :) Most of the time emotion takes us over and we panic sell you have to train yourself to avoid doing so unless there is good reason.

Congratz. Ive been in the space for MANY years now and Im seeing this space continue to explode. Ehug back from california

Congratulations @lifestory! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This is not you.

You're stealing videos and photos from this person https://www.instagram.com/nochtlii/.

I know this because your images are old ones from their IG and you created a YouTube account with the name Life Story instead of using the actual persons YouTube which is: https://m.youtube.com/c/nochtli obviously a person with nearly a million followers on IG would never do this if they already have a YouTube with almost 40,000 subscribers.

Please do not like this thief's posts or follow them.