Sort:  

Welcome, Lifestory ^^

OMG! :-O what happend to your face ?

Looks like you have done a very intensive workout ...

What about your Ethers by the way. Its good that Ether is climbing.

But because of its crazy bearish and bullish trends I have stopped holding it rather I m now moved to day trading.

Haha :)
Yeah, I am just terrible at trading, I shouldn't trade - it making me lose soo much money.

I should just buy low and hold on every opportunity I have and make my incomes with mining or something

Hmm... Seems like u do CFD trading rather than Limit orders. How much did u loose :-(

Really ? r u a miner ?

And since when r u in this crypto business ? I am a newbie btw :-( just 1 month old.

overheated burrito made me laugh. ;) Upvote.

That is really how I felt haha

I feel the heat all over here.. :P

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 3 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Sorry bot :)
Tags were on auto-fill - changed it

lol :-P
Looks like he is going to punish you :-(

by the way, I was also planning to #introducemyself the 2nd time ;-)