Most random video I ever did hahha. One take. One message.

in #steemit7 years ago

Stay positive everyone! Crypto will be climbing back to the moon soon!
It is a new week, a lot of things will happen in a week.

Work hard and keep putting money into crypto, we won't regret!!

My strategy for now = HOLD
Who else is holding?

Sort:  

My thoughts exactly! I'm definitely holding and i'll maybe buy some more 'cause this is the right time to buy!

Later on, we will be glad we did :) x

Exactly. We just have to be patient

The girl you pretend to be is Nochtli, instagram: https://www.instagram.com/nochtlii/?hl=nl

@cheetah

Found and followed you from youtube !!! Haha how are you doing im motivated by you today! Cryptocorey from youtube yup! yup ! Follow me at @steemteam59 !

My strategy is if crypto is falling.
<--- if it climbing up.