Since most of the time I'm up and driving around to appointments it's super handy to have my womensbest with me!

in #steemit7 years ago

nochtlii_25_6_2017_13_51_53_306.jpg

I promised I would give a review of the vegan protein && I must say I stopped using whey protein in my daily nutrition!

No bloated belly & no more break outs on my skin anymore since I use the vegan protein

So if you recognize this it might be that you're not reacting well to dairy!

Give it a try

Ps. Don't ask me if I'm becoming a vegan because I love my meat way too much

Sort:  

Hi, thank you for sharing, I'm following you ^_^

Wow thanks! I appreciate your follow a lot, thank you :)
Will follow you as well

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to Steemit @lifestory :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started: