You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Now Be Switching To "SteemConnect V2 With Delegation" For Steemit Account Sign-ups. Note That There Will Also Be A Manual Verification Too.

in #steemit6 years ago

I've got a lot of friends here who's been still waiting for weeks or worse, almost a month. I wish to help them but i dont know how sir, so when I read your blog this enlighten my mind. I think i need to pm you in facebook with tgis matter sir :') anyways, You 've done a great thing to people again sir! You have the knack of helping those in need, really. I hope those people you helped to have their desired account will succeed in steemit and be able to help others as well. Thus, because of you a lot of people will be helped and when time passes by, those people will be able to help others too. You just taught us not just t think of ourselves sir!

You are amazing!

God bless and keep safe mr @surpassinggoogle 😊

Sort:  

Follow the update and gimme email list and usernames "check usernames

I'll pm you later in fb sir :') i'll just inform my friends. There are more than 3 of them who were not approved yet. Thank you so much for this sir :') they were really botherimg me about this matter haha anyways i would like to help them that's why i approached you mr @surpassinggoogle :') God bless 😊😊