Sort: Β 
Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Really nice blog. You are much better at this than I am. I left you a comment there and of course...

How to Become a Whale in a Week πŸ‹ β€” Steemit (3).jpg

edit: I have a job for you! I'll pay 20 steem if you make me a rendering for the bottom of my posts. I would like it silver or silver and gold metalic - you know, a smooth surface reflecting this:
"smooth@htooms" <-- no quotes. My nick sitting there and the "smooth@" as if it were in a mirror. What do you think ?

I'm not sure how close this comes to what you are thinking.
smooth_ds93a80.png

Yeah - looks nice. I wish I could do that! A couple tweaks.

Can you add the words shown below - same font as your 'smooth' or maybe growing into smooth@ . Then tint "@htooms" a bit blue (because that is my username and it should be what their eyes go to).

If I use it as is, it will look like below. . . Make it nice and I will double it!

Create a Post β€” Steemit.jpg

I know add on sales are important - something in the same theme (or at least same color) for my picture - the one I uploaded is messed up. Just a @htooms on top of the disk? fits well in the circle they allow? I can do 60 steem for the package! I really appreciate this.

Add on sales and any use of Steem like this is very appreciated. I think it is important for the growth of Steem too. I'll send you some revisions soon - I think I've found your email from another post. Thank you for your business!

Thanks for the feedback on the blog and the job sounds good; I'll give it a try. Is there any particular font that you like or should I just pick one?