You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #6 (Delivered By @itsjessamae): The Rarest INTEL About Steem Wallets. For Success Even On Steemit, "Respect" Is Involved.

in #steemit6 years ago

As a minnow, i love this post because respect is important. Always. I am saving up SP and some day, i hope to be a whale to buth i realize that being a whale does not make my posts any better then they are now. They may be worth more on votes buth have similar content as the posts i am making now. I love to watch other steemians wallets and dream abouth beeing on that level myself because that means i will never have to mind my limited bandwidth anymore and i would be able to mean something for steemians that are making great posts buth are not found by the audience they deserve. I think beeing a whale with the mindset of a minnow would be a nice combination to keep the community growing.