Read if you want to help, I've lost my steemit password to the cops

in #steemit5 years ago

29668fb4-80c8-44c0-b662-3ac54f5674a7.jpeg


In my first post coming from steepshot (which is now my only access to this account) since John was brutally murdered in front of me its a bit late as many of you have sent me donations in steem and sadly I don't have access to them anymore.

When I fleed my home I left everything that was important behind including all backups of my password. People keep telling me I can recover this but unless @ned can work a miracle I'm not sure I can do anything.

If you'd like to donate to me for coming legal fees and my survival here in Mexico, use the following addresses or contact me if you have a specific coin or fiat currency you want to use.

Bitcoin: 3GFeJGqQPSzpTXLPybEbR4ReVzTcmbrQKq

Bitcoin cash: bitcoincash:qqjpw7x8wep2f6va6dq6e62rcr68v0ry6q6jlzpuw4

Litecoin: MMZtVtawHCAw5WB9wEqNaKWz1i8HciYxhj

Smartcash:SaA1wVewPanUtYiVMp2dD1YstyqvuiLuQU

If you have any leads on recovering my account or would like to help sponsor me to build a new steemit account please comment. I am posting this via Steepshot which only has a posting key.

Attention: if you want to donate please don't send steem to this account!!!!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Does steemconnect have an active key token of your's?
Maybe they can help.

I put mine in last past, before that was ProtonMail. Hopefully you can get it recovered. Good luck to you.

When you make a new account, let me know the name. Let's get you trending while the story is being spread around.

You know she is full of shit, right?

You know she is full of shit, right?

That's quite a bomb, anything to back it up?

Dear lily-da-vine:

We are SteemBet, the next generation STEEM based gaming platform. We are honored to invite you to join our first fantastic dice game, which is just the beginning of SteemBet game series. Our dividend system has now launched. The prize pool has already accumulated 2,000 STEEM and more than 60 players have participated in staking mining token SBT. A huge reward of 40,000 STEEM is awaiting! Join us NOW with other 500 STEEM users to loot HUGE dividend reward!!

SteemBet Team

Official Website
https://steem-bet.com

Discord Server
https://discord.gg/95cBN3W

Telegram Group
https://t.me/steembet

have you got a new account yet? how does sponsership happen?

Hi I made a new account, its @highlyfunctional

Congratulations @lily-da-vine! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I'm sorry Jason Henza killed John...


Fun Fact: LilJohn (John and Lily Forester) have used explosives to try and scare off people they did not like. I know this is the truth because it was I who had the knowledge to facilitate this and helped personally plant the explosives. It was not my idea but LilJohn was too dumb and scared to do this on his own. This was done with full knowledge and at the behest of Jason Henza who was trying to get back at the guy who his wife left him for. He even got on Facebook live so he would have an alibi when the bombs went off. I have since come to ask for and forgiven for my role in this abhorrent action and had been given shelter by the very people I helped aggress against. I know there is no excuse for the role I played in this but at the time I was an emotional wreck and easily manipulated.

That is all, carry on...


Fun Fact: LilJohn (John and Lily Forester) have used explosives to try and scare off people they did not like. I know this is the truth because it was I who had the knowledge to facilitate this and helped personally plant the explosives. It was not my idea but LilJohn was too dumb and scared to do this on his own. This was done with full knowledge and at the behest of Jason Henza who was trying to get back at the guy who his wife left him for. He even got on Facebook live so he would have an alibi when the bombs went off. I have since come to ask for and forgiven for my role in this abhorrent action and had been given shelter by the very people I helped aggress against. I know there is no excuse for the role I played in this but at the time I was an emotional wreck and easily manipulated.

That is all, carry on...

I'm sorry Jason Henza killed John...