You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To stay or not to stay on Steemit. I'm an oldskool person and I have some doubts!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Me too! I tend to forgot the things that I should do because I was too busy surfing the net. Huhu. But I believe you can overcome that ma'am! Do what you love to do and do what makes you happy, fighting! :)

Sort:  

I want to do what I love and become better at doing it. That means I have to put time and effort into it. On the internet you get quick and easy rewards ('likes', 'replies' and now 'money' which is even more tempting!). To become really good at something you have to work hard and not let yourself be distracted by anything. That's the only way to become really happy in your work, I believe.

Yes very true indeed. Because if you really love what you do then, you'll surely put an effort in it. And if you are doing what you love, it'll also make you happy for sure. :)) Then you just have to find what you love to do and do it, I know you can. :) I'll be cheering on you. ^^