100 steemit friends

in #steemit7 years ago

100.jpg

wooooooohooooooo fellow steemers, steemians, steemioroids and steemheads

i'm delighted to announce i've reached my first 100 followers and hopefully will continue to rise

minions.jpg

I still consider this to be the very early stages of what hopefully will be a long, succesful and exciting journey for me here on steemit, with my brain bursting with stuff to share, i will get the finger out and continue to pass on my knowledge and experiences in an aim to help others, if I can do this I no in myself i will have succeded

but for now guys, its time to celebrate the first big milestone of many because its
party time.jpg

keep living your dream, if things are shit and your at the bottom, well the only way is up, keep beleiving keep working hard on your dreams and they will eventually become reality

Rod @livethedream