Sort:  

Upvoted with best of luck from the Philippines.

I really appreciate it. Thank you!

All it takes is the click of a button to help someone and their kids out. I'll gladly help her out :) I just wonder why it doesn't have more votes yet... People seem to be so tight with their votes. We got steemit for free for fuck sake - that's a chance to help someone for free. Why oh why do we have to bring our damn baggage onto this site. Chance for a revolution and people are still being greedy :c

I'm already very positively surprised and happy about all the votes. I did not expect that many! Thank you for your support! :-)

I wish your friend Dashee the best in facing these challenges. I'll be sending an extra 100 SBD to help out her and her family.

Hello Smooth. Thank you! We have received 100SBD. You are a Steemit hero! :D

Thats a great idea and so nice of you! Im going to do the same right now!

I hope i did it right and im following you both now!

@dreamer! I received your 100 SBD too. I have no words. You are both mazing!

Good luck! hopenshe raises enough

Thank you for your support!

Thank you ❤

Why is she not on steemit? Just curious. anyways upvotes and resteems incoming!
To all of my followers, resteemed this please!!!

She has just joined yesterday with the username @dashfit. I literally told her about it yestarday when I thought abotu trying to help her by creating this post. Now, she definitely needs proper introduction. I will help her with it, so we will hopefully see it soon :-)

And Thank You for your upvote!!!

My prayers are with yall!

Thank you!

you've got my upvote

Thank you. Let me know if you need anything upvoted in the future :-)

hahah...Just on merits, my friend. I am not being kicked out of my place...

Cheers

You are very cool children

Thank you they are my everything ❤

I wish your friend all the best.I will give a very small donation in SBD, I hope that is okay.

You are awesome! Thank you!

Thank you so much! ❤

Thank you for sharing this urgent appeal ❤

Best of luck with this:)

Thank You The Crypto Friend (Fiend) :-)

Thank you ❤

You're both welcome. I just hope it makes a difference.

This was sad to read. I upvoted and im following you now.

Thank you dreamer!
I'm following you too!