You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I made $70000 in 11 Months Using a $300 Pre-Owned Laptop, Steemit and 10SP!

in #steemit7 years ago

It's always good to read your posts, you always motivate me to face the situation.
Maybe I haven't faced that big financial difficulty in my life but from whatever I have gone, I can say that it is very difficult to go through this situation. And you haven't just gone through it but pulled yourself to a level of earning 70k$. That's a huge amount. I don't know when i will have so strong will power to achieve my goals.
But I enjoy learning things from you.


I really laughed out when I saw that dancing gif.
Sort:  

Thank you for the encouraging comment! It's always great to see your feedback on my work! I'm certain you will achieve all your financial goals!

Thanks a lot buddy, but my goals are to have skills like you and @sidwrites I don't consider financial power before having that much skills to handle it.
That's why I like to learn management, marketing and motivational skills from you.

Thanks dude! I hope to keep at this and hopefully help people along the way.