You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #6 (Delivered By @itsjessamae): The Rarest INTEL About Steem Wallets. For Success Even On Steemit, "Respect" Is Involved.

in #steemit6 years ago

Am grateful to the guy who introduce me to Steemit. If you have seen my story on the kingdom of the Steemititians it explained exactly how frustrated I was after waiting for 12 days without approval to join Steemit. But @joshuaetim called me to explained how persistence, commitment and patience should be my guiding virtue on this platform. After the talk with him I understood exactly how important it is to build a community rather than pursue better wallet. And I promised that the way to pay him back is to try to help others learn about this too. Together we'll make this community a beautiful home for all.