You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you using Randowhale? He has censored this post to stop you reading it - so I'm reposting it to ensure full visibility!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

@tarquinmaine I don't like using whale accounts' services. I respect and love steemit for what it is, I don't like this capitalistic mentality applied here on steemit. I love steemit for the quality content it can offer. I'd prefer my content to get upvoted because it's top quality rather than just because I paid some rich guy. But hey, that's me!

Not arguing at all, just stating my view!

Highest Regards
@lordneroo

Sort:  

I agree. Bots are against the spirit of the community. The idea is the value of human interaction and communication - not A.I.

Been censored already! Please copy, paste and post. This censoring whale must be stopped.

Thanks to all the support, the post has risen from censored obscurity back to visibility.