Does Steemit smell your desperation? Or are you doing it wrong?

in #steemit6 years ago


(Gif: Doctor Who/Giphy.com)

Oh the lovely highs and lows of viewed content ... Well folks I am here to love and share upvote love because you all matter (**even the bots who humans no doubt plan to make slaves at some point... that will clearly rebel against us and start the great war of the machines. Yes even your coffee maker and toaster think you are a tyrant Phyllis) But I digress, so how to find the best time on Steemit as well as on their block-chain counterpart sites. Well after just a little I "googled it research" it turn out that one day seems to have more people viewing then the other days of the week. Yes that's right Drake had it right folks it definitely pays to post on a Tuesday.


(Gif: Drake Its going up on a Tuesday/Giphy.com)

Yes turns out Tuesday aren't just for cheaper tacos anymore even though lets face it cheap tacos are pretty epic to say the least. In fact I can eat few right now because I'm starving, which might be due to a lack of upvote love hahaha.

(Gif: Gipghy.com)

No no just kidding in truth I definitely felt the love on my introduction to Steemit funnily enough on a Wednesday around 8pm... which makes me think once folks are home from work they will more then likely be on here making post and reading others content. Which you can read here if you want to know a little bit more about the strange bird that I am @loverebel35 https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@loverebel/let-me-introduce-myself-i-m-a-lover-a-rebel-but-you-can-call-me-tee-the-love-rebel

Okay okay I know enough with the shameless self plugging of my own steemit page.

(Gif: Airplane the movie/giphy.com)

So I am going to put these specific times to the test also try better tags even though we only get 5... So I will get my researcher hat back on to see which ones work best.

(Gif: Giphy.com)

Yes I can! In truth I hope to get very good at this new world I have entered into, I have started the process of considering Vblogging my content even though I am extremely shy and will have to get over my fear of cameras... which you would find funny considering the fact I am a photographer (chuckles to self). I guess it all comes down to being fearless, being entertaining enough with your content, but above all else being true to yourself. I think when we are genuine enough in our interaction with the world then that genuine energy is attractive to the world at large. It's like the law of attraction for those of you that believe in such a thing. I do I happen to believe in what we perceive we achieve so if you see the love coming into your life it will arrive. Keep the visions flowing, keep the vibes positive and most of all help each other out as much as possible.

(Gif: Bill and Ted's Excellent Adventure/Giphy.com)

I think that's what the future holds for us compassion and love towards all fellow beings. So happy posting and visit with me sometimes, now that you know where to find me.

Sincerely,
Tee the loverebel

Sort:  

WUDDUP NEW HOMIE? #steemiansunite!

Heeey nice to meet you thanks for the love

Aw Awesome post Tee ✊👊 Keep putting out content. Find your niche. Refine your skills. Do things you fear doing. Use this platform to grow. Love and light to you!

thanks love I miss you

I'm glad you and I at least enjoyed this post hahaha