You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT: Question of The Day ???

in #steemit7 years ago

I feel as though that route has been taken on plenty of other sites. If you don't want others to see what you say, Then don't post it here, go post it on FB for family and friends. I love that this site is so open. I think it self filters garbage that people would otherwise feel comfortable posting for friends/followers only. I also like having full access to all posts so I can search any topic and find great reads daily. Join steemit and don't post personal info unless you are comfortable doing so. That's my thought any way!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your thoughts. Good points. I was hoping to inspire a dialogue in a fun way. Hope you caught some of the humor in my seriousness haha

I very much did... I guess I need to add more smileys and haja's in my posts because when I reread it after it sounded so much more serious than intended.

You're fine. I am still trying to learn how to write funnier...without the smileys and haha's myself. lmao
It is an art form! @trafalgar is great at doing it.

Hopefully I will get to that point as well! Thanks for refering @trafalgar 's work. I checked out a few posts that were really good!

You will, and you're welcome. Lots of talent here!