Phenibut - I may have made a mistake

in #steemit6 years ago

image

Phenibut is a substance that can do a lot of good for your life if you’re diciplined about it, but if you’re like me and kind of a silly person, good times won’t last very long and you’re going to get addicted.

I have been using phenibut for at least a month in a half and its done a lot of good for my life. Until I decided to up the dosage, 1 g every few days until 4g everyday at one point. Now I’ve become a full fledge addict...again.

It’s not as bad as the days when I’d be out with my band and I’d murder for coke, but I’m still not having a good time.

Withdrawals
Typically withdrawal symptoms include insomnia, shaking, anxiety, you’ll be less social, depression, physical and mental exhaustion, hallucinations and in bad cases, heart palpitations and seizures.

I had a bit of an odd case when one morning I woke from a sleepless night to see that MY SKIN WAS TURNING ORANGE! It wasn’t just a hallucination, because my fiancé saw it too.

Usually you can taper off slowly in a few months but it takes a lot of will power.

Sort:  

@lsdslash you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

I've never heard any stories about phenibut that ended any other way really... Do what you gotta do, get off that nasty shit.

Congratulations @lsdslash! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!