200 followers! What have I learned?

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm still trying to understand the platform. I'm getting familiar with this whole cryptomoney thing and everything that goes with it. I have been very consistent in Steemit and have learned the following:

Imagen de http://noticias.universia.com.ar

1-The platform needs content creators as well as people who read: The people in this network will not grow if they do not help each other. And more than helping, you learn from others. I'm sure you'll find out something new near your home or make new friends, for example: 2 days ago I found out that people gather every Friday to play board games in a shopping mall in my city.

2-Reading to others helps to inspire you: Reading enriches and strengthens the spirit, no doubt something good will leave us. That can perfectly work as a trigger for writing a good story. You don't know what you'll find on this platform.

3-Don't underestimate people with little level or followers: I am only level 26 and I consider myself extremely constant. I try to read a little bit of everything and learn from the big, medium and small ones. But respectively these surprised me, I found the content extremely interesting and perfectly written. Kids talking about science and economics, or about recipes they invented in cooking classes. We have to give each other a chance.

So far I am happy to have reached 200 followers. I still have a lot to learn, I hope to do a second round on this post, celebrating another one just as round. Thank you for being here.

Sort:  

Congratulations @lumayris on reaching 204 followers in only 23 days!

I wish you continued success!

Remember high quality articles are the key to continued success and getting even more followers!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding

I have followed and upvoted you.

Congratulations @lumayris! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!