Steemit Steememe's ~ Promote Steemit - Send Meme's !!!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

When money is the only thing people are here for, in all but the rare case they will leave disappointed.

(thanks @sethlinson for the intro line)

So, here a bunch of steememe's that you can use to send around the other social platforms to promote all the other great aspects of steemit.


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Funny... You got my upvote and a follow! :)

I made some Steememes too a week ago: https://steemit.com/meme/@penguinpablo/my-steem-memes

" Steemit, so easy even girls can do it" that is not funny,just sexist. I wish you would remove that one. And then I will upvote,not that my vote pays really,just explaining the principle here.
Otherwise a good post,and a good initiative. I´m sure you didn´t mean to be sexist,but I think these things need to be taken very seriously.
And that meme would be anti-promotion to a lot of feminists out there,also men like myself.

Well,I did wonder if that was the point. Sadly,that is not too easy to perceive. People are not mind readers. The amount of stupidity out there is mind blowing. If I see that meme posted, in order to interpret it that way,I would need to know who it is that posts it,and something about their political views and intelligence. So a lot of people would just see it as sexist crap. Or they are sexists,and they don´t see the irony,and they agree.
I didn´t think that you meant to send out a sexist message,but that is still how it comes across.
With all due respect.