Sort:  

Glad to hear that 👍

Nothing much changed here during the last year. Except for my mindset, maybe - I almost see just as many positives as negatives these days, instead of only the negatives, lol 😉

I never knew from your engagement here dear ! @simplymike

I've been out all winter - No engagement, because I couldn't handle it.
I did publish a couple of posts about it last year, but I limited those because while writing them, I felt guilty. because compared to others, like Brian and wolfhart, I thought I didn't have the right to whine. The few times I did, guess who was the first one to tell me to not feel guilty about it... @wolfhart, of course 😉

And, I'm pretty good at keeping up appearances. 😂
I was taught not to bother others with my personal issues. It's because of this place that I opened up a little more, both here and in real life

Your personal issues would never be a bother to me buddy!! Glad to see you're seeing the glass half full and half empty ... nothing wrong with a little reality :)