📣 LOOKING for Steemit Users for Voice Interviews! Tell me your Steemit Story!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Currently Seeking Steemit Users who would be interested in doing a voice interview with me via Discord Chat!




Hello Friends!

I am working on a new Steemit based project that I hope will be a fun addition to the community. I plan to begin doing voice interviews with various Steemit users... from Minnows to Whales and everyone in between!


Do you use Discord? Send me a DM!




I am currently planning on using the Discord chat app as a means to capture the voice chat for the interviews.


I hope to stream the interviews live, so that other Steemit users can listen and chat along with us via Discord Chat!




If you are a Steemit user who is contributing either in the form of Original Content, Community Projects, Witness, Curation, etc, I would love to help let other Steemit users know more about you, and your contributions!

  • I will be checking out user profiles and content before agreeing to any interviews.
  • Not all Interview Requests will be granted.
    This is to help prevent promotion of spam, plagiarism, or things of that nature.
  • Fluent English Speaking Users only at this time
  • MUST HAVE CLEAR VOICE CAPABILITIES VIA DISCORD APP



Interviews are currently planned to be LIVE, Thursdays at 8pm UTC, or 4pm EST.




Interviews could also possibly be pre-recorded at another time, for later use, if our schedules match up to do so.





Please Message me privately on the Discord app
under username #8067 ma1neevent if you are interested!




You can also comment below with your Discord User name and I will send you a message!


I hope you bring you these Steemit based interviews to help us get to know other users very soon! Stay Tuned!


djmonsterma1neeventzneeke2.jpg

@ma1neevent

Sort:  

arkadiy#8046

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by arkadiy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Awesome, I'll message you soon about an interview! Thank you for your interest!

nutela#1442 I'm fairly new to Discord, steemit.chat, just installed mumble.. But otherwise I know my shit :D

Ok awesome I'll be in touch with you soon, thanks!

Great :)

I would love to do this. Let me know. Thank you!

sure! Send me a message on discord or pleas reply with you discord user name! Please Resteem this so more people can find out about it. Thank you and I will be in touch soon!

Consider me Highly Interested!
Frank Bacon#8014

Imgur

Will do! I'll message you soon via discord!

Love the picture. I'm a huge fan of Francis Bacon

Hey @ma1neevent, sounds like a fun project! I would be interested in talking to you more about it! I tried to message you on DC but it didn't accept your user name (even after 3 tries!)
Let's chat soon :)
@heart-to-heart

I'll look you up right now with your user name and message you, thanks!

Ok sounds good, talk to you soon :)

This project is very exciting. I can't wait to chat with you about it!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.81 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 02 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ma1neevent - [MSPWavesAstMgr] from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Dope idea, I'd definitely be interested in telling a tidbit of my story...

Awesome, for sure! Send me a message on discord or please reply with your username and I will message you. Resteem this please so that more people can find out about it. Thanks, and I will be in touch soon!

sorry about missing you this afternoon. In the end I have been sitting here all day, but I turned discord on and off a few times

I decided to get a new headset so maybe we can wait and do it with better quality when it arrives

big hugs