Awesome Colorful Clouds at Sunset

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180527_181823.jpg

I am not used to take "selfie photos" but when I join in this community, i am grateful that steemit teaches me to try. Taking photos and writing. I learned a lot reading many different topics in every article i opened.
Now let me share my day to my steemian family.

I was alone watching the sunset, and it was eye-catching beautiful red and orange colors. Thinking how beautiful the clouds was. So colorful.. But how about putting colors to my life? 😊 i am happy and thankful that i found this community. I was fully entertained with writings and photography. I turned my passion to a new one. And like everyday being thankful for blessings and new people to meet. Thank you for each and everyone who read, votes and follow me 😚

Have a good day!

Photo: @mabeth

Sort:  

Awesome, really beautiful photos of you.Thank you for sharing

Top rated Pic.jpg

Beautiful photo, I really like the mood and the glasses are a nice touch. I also posted a sunset enhancing tutorial in Lightroom a couple of days ago, but yours is better :) Sunset on a beach vs sunset in the city, we all know which one would win. Keep up the good work!

Im flattered thank you so much.. :)