You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Whining, Here Are Way To Improve Your Earnings On Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Consider me one of those minnows :) I am not whining yet obviously but I will be blunt and truthful; I am from a developing country where data is precious and steady electrical supply is a mirage. I am absolutely here for the money.

However, that's the beauty of the Steemit incentivization structure: to get what I want, I have to level up myself. I have to make better posts (and better comments, hopefully like this one :D ), take better photos, read incisively and actually see what works. Enlightened self-interest taken to a level that becomes selflessness.

7-day limit means I have to post often, quality means I shouldn't post too often, 20-upvote-limit means I can't just spam upvotes every which way forcing me to use or develop an eye for quality content etctera.

It's genius, really. The folks behind Steemit deserve every award there is, including the Nobel Prize and the frickin' Tony Award.

I look forward to succeeding both financially and personally under these exciting conditions.

Sort:  

Great comments..success to you