Sort:  

Pls
See how you can prove for each bet - that it provably fair.

Something like
If I wish to bet then I send you 0.01 SBD and u send me your server hash which u will use when I bid next.

Now if I bet then u will use the sent server hash which Then I can verify using betid.

Hope u understands the point why it is important. It will undoubtedly establish that game provably fair.

I played your game in last two days and found above missing.

You can verify each bet on https://magic-dice.com/verify or when you click on the icon in the bet overview. You will see all bet details and how the dice roll was calculated.

Magic Dice posts all server hashes and seeds to the blockchain. All server seeds are generated before you place your bet. You can verify it with the server hash. The used server hash is included in every transaction that Magic Dice sends to you.

If you want more details how the verification works, read our tech talk post -> https://steemit.com/steemit/@magicdice/magic-dice-tech-talk-provably-fair-and-transparent