hello from capital of India

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

"Failure is an option here.If things are not failing you are not innovating enough"
These lines from my idol Elon musk drives me to take one more step towards success after a failure.
Hello Everyone Myself Abhishek Kumar From capital of India New Delhi .
I have just joined Steemit today(01-july-2017) [email protected] am looking forward to have a productive interactions with steemit community.I am frequent traveller,motivational speaker,Free time cook,pursuing Bachelors in Business Studies.People around me says I am pretty good at relationship stuffs (although am not sure about it)
I am college champion of Fuss Ball and big fan of Barcelona fc and Brazil.kcjtCJa.jpg
Looking forward to share my views and knowledge on few things like travelling ,food ,motivational stuffs,social stuffs ,Indian Politics,obviously Football and whatever good in me.

Big Fan of Elon Musk
elon-musk-is-thinking-much-bigger-than-cars-and-rockets.jpg

To connect with me please follow.
If you like my Content and view Upvote my blog.
I Have attached a pic of mine from Sikkim(INDIA) Trip
5de0f2d2c1.jpg
ABHISHEK KUMAR

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Looking forward to read more from you!:)
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

This post received a 4.0% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @hien-tran! For more information, click here!

thankyou for ur welcome and upvote
And surely will write more and more blogs to get involved in this beautiful community of steemit

Welcome! Upvoted your introduction! Hope you enjoy Steemit. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker living in London. I write about travel, photography, videos and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me 😚

Surely I am enjoying steemit ,the environment here is better than any other social networking sites

It's true and here it feels that people really want to socialize, debate about themes, sare good content. Of course some newbies didn't understand it.. but slowly this will be a great community for creatives! Good luck!!!

Welcome to Steemit, @magneticvibes!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Welcome @magneticvibes :) hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

sure i hope to enjoy here and thankyou for your precious comment.ofcourse i will surely follow you

Congratulations @magneticvibes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the community @magneticvibes , be in a good watch! @alexcool

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Big fan of Elon Musk too ! ;-)