Steem Goes 50$ By 2018!!! Technical Proof-Biggest Investment Opportunity!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Steem is a decentralized cryptocurrency which has a huge community.Steemit is social media platform and blogging site as well.My biggest investment amount is in steem.Day by day the popularity of steem and steemit is increasing .Hundreds of investors are coming to invest in steem,steem dollars through steemit.I hope the price will reach 50$ by the end of 2018.Through steemit,men are earning money by blogging with free way which is not possible in any other cryptocurrency.For this,it is different from other coin or token.

The fee of steem ans sbd is totally free and fastest transaction ever.It is also highly secured and strongest platform for what any hacker cannot access this platform.It is safer and stronger than Bitcoin and another cryptocurrency.

At the end of 2018 the market cap of crypto will go 10 trillion dollar and eventually the price of steemit will easily go 50$ by the end of this year.

For more watch my youtube video and subscribe my youtube channel www.youtube.com/itfirmbd

Lastly if you like my article ,feel free to follow me https://steemit.com/@majibullah ,resteem and upvote me for getting more in formation related to cryptocurrency

Sort:  

Not likely my friend, between inflation and broken reward pool I doubt It will get that high

yes,you are correct from your point of view.thanks

How do you come up these numbers 10 trillion and 50?

I hope it will happen because everything is possible in crypto. I like your enthusiasm into Steem. I hope we all succeed and buying our new lambo with Steem. Lol

you are exactly correct to your words

At the end of 2018 the market cap of crypto will go 10 trillion dollar

imo, it's very brave and optimistic assumption. I will be happy at least a trillion))

That's way too optimistic. Unless there is some black Swan event, that won't happen.

i also agree with you,i hope it will be happen @majibullah

Yeah, I would say if everything goes well.

yes..if nothing bad things happen,the price will go 50$ at the end of 2018.thanks

I would expect the Crypto Market Cap would be in the $1 to $2 trillion range at the end of 2018. If we get to $10 trillion it will probably occur by 2020 as crypto mainstream adoption really takes off.

Don't get me wrong I want $50 steem ASAP and will work on creating better content and encouraging others to sign up. At that price us early adopters will have such amazing opportunities to lead the lives of our dreams. I for one will be very selective on what paid work I choose to take on.

Cheers to your health and wealth.

Blockchain is the future but it’s hard for cryptomarket to reach 10 trillion in 2018. It will probably take longer and will need massive adoption before it gets to 10 trillion I think. Although steemit is awesome and will probably get to 50 dollars even before crypto market cap reaches 10 trillion dollars.

I have really same opinion with you..I am aslo optimistic like you to go 10 trillion market 2018

I agreed with your opinion. It’s not that easy to go very fast. Rather it could go down as well.

Umm... You haven't provided any technical proof! Just a lot of hope and wishful thinking.

what do you mean by technical proof?

steemit future is bright in my opinion. and also I invest in steemit of my major fund, hopefully steemit will give me a better feedback..

thank you so much for your inspirable words..for this other people will also be motivated by your words!!

Great video, thanks for sharing. I've smashed the upvote button for you!

I have to disagree though, but we can hope!

If you are looking to get hold of some crypto without investing or mining, look into https://www.crowdholding.com. They are a co-creation platform were you get rewarded for giving feedback to crypto startups on the platform. You can earn Crowdholding's token as well as DeepOnion, ITT, Smartcash and many other ERC-20 tokens.

You got a 16.70% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @majibullah!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Bitcoin is the digital currencywear-3080558_1920.jpg

source
Nobody controls it. Bitcoins are considered as the mother of Cryptocurrency. It brought revolution in financial transactions. So many countries in the world accepted it as the currency of the transaction. In the future, its use will increase further. Its subscriber is increasing day by day. At present, the price of one bitcoin is approximately 10000 USD.

God listen to us and help us. Hopefully it will be like that

exactly you are correct.I have same opinion with you.thanks

In God we trust. In steemit we text. With steem we shall buy.

exactly you are correct.thanks for your opinion

Nice thinking i hope it will reach the 50$ and more

yes..I say the same words with you..thanks to share your opinion with me

nice joke but not this year, it is really tough to touch event 1 trillion market cap this year.

your research may declare this but my opinion may diffferent than you

Not with the amount of bull crap bot spam that we see it won t reach even 40

nothing is guranteed brother in this world

True talk, Steem has the potential to grow more than any other crypto currency

you are exactly correct to your words..steem has huge potentiality which is not possible for other crypto

Yeah is it realistic not really but possible not to sound too hopeful because in a sense we are all gambling. I do believe that this market has done crazier things like the massive runs BTC and other tokens/coins have experienced, but to me anything $10+ is a win by the end of the year.

you can deliver this opiion like you.But I hope it will go different than you

Geeee wiz @majibullah, this is a major turn on. Best news I've heard all day..

Excellent post friend. I invite you to visit my latest publication regarding things we think about when we are going to start in this great community that is Steemit.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@mitomano/expectation-vs-reality-in-steemit-5-examples

If you know anything about TA. TA is NOT PROOF. TA isn't even really backed up by marginal probabilities either or statistical analysis. If it was everyone would be using it and destroying in the market. This is another price prediction that is ultimately meaningless.

I like that vision I hope your wish is fulfilled

thank ypu so much for supporting me in this point

Hope so

thank you very much for your complement

Das wäre doch mal Spitze
Bin auch treuer Steemit Mann.
Es wird auch passieren.
Steemit wird die Zukunft
Danke für diesen tollen Beitrag mein Freund

Total agree with your post #steem50$

thank you so much for you opinion wth me.