You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ’™πŸ˜± What Has Happened To My Beloved Steemit !?πŸ’™πŸ˜±

in #steemit β€’ 7 years ago

Despite the leveling of the field by HF19 minnows like us still have a hard time. I posted as soon as the HF19 was initialed and noticed that those who had an established following got even bigger rewards for their post because the minnow followers still voted and thus gave greater rewards. I admit that I also reduce my voting power to ensure that I can curate as many post that I can.

Sort: Β 

Yes for sure ! Thanks for your kind reply ! Its becoming problematic to say the least ! Im worried the bots are beginning to take over as well ! Best of luck to you ! Steem On !πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸ‘

Where there is money to be made bots will also be there to help make it!

That is a fact my friend !πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘