You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Love Steemit More Info Google Chrome Extension!

in #steemit7 years ago

This is a pretty cool extension!
I know this will put some other sites down in a way of less traffic.. like steemstats. I use that to see how much VP i have.
But from watching and reading your post this extension is pretty awesome!
I am always curious to see what my followers have to offer VP wise and now i can do that without even having to leave the site. Also nice that it shows how much %100 can give you when you upvote!
Is there a certain feature you wish the extension had? I wish there was one where you can see who your most recent followers are. I like to host an art giveaway when a certain follower is the 20th one for example. and Congratulate them personally.
Great post like always Jerry!