You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bot Votes VS Human Votes 10 Ways My Organic Votes Are Better Round 10

in #steemit6 years ago

You need to find a markdown editor, like markdownpad2. It will make the time it takes to build a post shorter. Also, save things like your end content, links, etc to use again. One way to shorten the time is to write in series. That way you can create a longer piece, break it up and share it. Like this one.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the reply! I'd like some advice on increasing the outreach of my posts too! I would love to see more upvotes! But I think I'll be just happy to see at least more views/reads ATM!

Study the categories and choose the ones that fit best, with the least competition (number of posts) and higher payouts. It takes a bit of study. What kind of content do you want to write?

Interesting ! I write fiction and on travel 😊.. I'd really appreciate it if you could spare some time to check out my blog and let me know your opinion!

happy to. Are you following @dolphinschool yet? I do most of my training stuff there. Been a little slow with it lately. Picking up there again starting tomorrow.

Just did! 😊 Will stay tuned for content.