What happened with my blog post in the last 24 hours? [Problem solved!]

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

[Problem solved]
Interestingly, after a couple of hours in the post section I could find my written blog post in the edit mode.

Here is the link : https://steemit.com/technology/@martinmusiol/understanding-artificial-intelligence-blog-post-2-how-does-ai-identify-objects-in-images

I am so glad!

Thank you. If you would like to follow me go ahead: @martinmusiol

[Original problem statement]
Just yesterday night I finished a detailed, informative blog post. It was the second part of my blog post series on artificial intelligence. The first, introductory part is of it is this (click).

After the final iteration/read I clicked on the post button to upload it.

Soon, I recognized that Steemit is behaving weirdly slow. So, just now I checked how my post is doing and figured out that it was not even uploaded. (?!?!?!)

Dear Steemit community, can you tell me what happend?
And, if possible, how can I get my content back?

It was a quality blog post and it would be a pity (especially for Steemit), if this content won't be published.

Thank you very much for your help.

@martinmusiol

Sort:  

Our news finishes. Hard to explain. ... followed you mate. Stay connected and follow me as well :-) See you around @lovingvanadium

I would love to hear if @ned can help me out here. :)