Sort:  

That's cool!

I appreciate that Mary. Have a good day ....

If you get time, stop by the

#SteemitCampfire

--
on weekends, just use that # - we are there gathered each weekend in one place, on one post, for the weekend hanging out.

Guess what? I checked out the #SteemitCampfire , which reminded me of campfire night in NYSC orientation camp. It's a wonderful project! Thanks for rolling it out and for the invitation. I'll be very glad to participate later today.

I am dropping by the #SteemitCampfire to feed you and the others one of these!!

--

Wow! Nice looking sandwich. Thanks. I've been busy all day up till now. I still haven't completed my tasks, but let me just say hi to everyone around the campfire.

(:

I was there at the campfire, but it appears that they've all gone to bed.